The University of Arizona

arizona.edu

Departmental IT Support

Support

Find Answers Fast

We’re here to make the technical stuff easy for you

Send a Request

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Support

Find the Right Expert

Reference list of all IT Staff in CALS in one place

Cooperative Extension Service & Arizona Experiment Station

Department Name Email Phone
Yuma Agricultural Center (YAC) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) John Polle jpolle@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.4495
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) Mohamed Hamie mohamedhamie@email.arizona.edu 520.621.6982
UA Herbarium Brody Painter brodypainter@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7243
Maricopa County Cooperative Extension Office Cathy Munger cmunger@cals.arizona.edu 602.827.8254
Maricopa Agricultural Center (MAC) Curtis Main cmain@email.arizona.edu 520.374.6224
Cooperative Extension Service (CES) - All Counties except Maricopa and Yuma Andy Medina gamedina@cals.arizona.edu 520.626.8395
Campus Ag Center (at Campbell), Al-Marah, West Campus Ag Center, SRER, Red Rocks Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3952
Arizona Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory (VDL) Aurora Astorga aastorga@email.arizona.edu 520.621.2356

Academic Units

Department Name Email Phone
School of Plant Sciences (SPLS) Mario Marquez mmarquez@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1257
School of Natural Resources and the Environment (SNRE) Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517
School of Animal and Comparative Biological Sciences (ACBS) Brad Rickel borickel@arizona.edu 520.621.4430
Nutritional Sciences (NSC) Tait Hansen cthansen@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1712
Norton School of Family and Consumer Sciences (SFCS) Robert Lanza lanza@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1690
Environmental Science (ENVS) Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262
Entomology Tod Gregoire gregore@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
College of Veterinary Medicine, Oro Valley Andy Carrasco acarrasco@arizona.edu 520.621.5829
Agricultural Education (AETI) Tod Gregoire gregoire@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Agricultural and Resource Economics (AREC) Adam Katz katz1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1987
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering (ABE) Brian Little bclittle@email.arizona.edu 520.626.1705

Administrative Units

Department Name Email Phone
Development and Alumni Office Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Cooperative Extension Admin Office Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Communications and Cyber Technologies (CCT) Ryan Cresawn cresawn@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.2489
Career and Academic Services (CAS) Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
CALS Business Services (CBS) Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197