arizona.edu

Departmental IT Support

Find Answers Fast

We’re here to make the technical stuff easy for you

Send a Request

Find the Right Expert

Reference list of all IT Staff in CALS in one place

Cooperative Extension Service & Arizona Experiment Station

Department Name Email Phone
Boyce Thompson Arboretum Kim Stone kstone@cals.arizona.edu 520.689.2723
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) John Polle jpolle@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.4495
Campus Ag Center (at Campbell), West Campus Ag Center, SRER, Red Rocks Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3952
UA Herbarium Brody Painter brodypainter@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7243
Maricopa County Cooperative Extension Office Cathy Munger cmunger@cals.arizona.edu 602.827.8254
Cooperative Extension Service (CES) - All Counties Andy Medina gamedina@cals.arizona.edu 520.626.8395
Maricopa Agricultural Center (MAC) Curtis Main cmain@email.arizona.edu 520.374.6224
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) Mohamed Hamie mohamedhamie@email.arizona.edu 520.621.6982
Yuma Agricultural Center (YAC) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884
Arizona Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory (VDL) Aurora Astorga aastorga@email.arizona.edu 520.621.2356

Academic Units

Department Name Email Phone
Entomology Brad Rickel borickel@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4615
Soil, Water, and Environmental Science (SWES) Sheri Musil smusil@cals.arizona.edu 520.909.7514
School of Plant Sciences (SPLS) Mario Marquez mmarquez@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1257
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering (ABE) Brian Little bclittle@email.arizona.edu 520.626.1705
Norton School of Family and Consumer Sciences (SFCS) Robert Lanza lanza@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1690
Agricultural and Resource Economics (AREC) Adam Katz katz1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1987
School of Natural Resources and the Environment (SNRE) Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517
Nutritional Sciences Tait Hansen cthansen@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1712
Agricultural Education (AED) Tod Gregoire gregoire@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
School of Animal and Comparative Biological Sciences (ACBS) Andres Carrasco acarrasco@email.arizona.edu 520.621.4430

Administrative Units

Department Name Email Phone
Career and Academic Services (CAS) Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
CALS Business Services (CBS) Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Development and Alumni Office Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Cooperative Extension Admin Office Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Communications and Cyber Technologies (CCT) Ryan Cresawn cresawn@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.2489