The University of Arizona

arizona.edu

Departmental IT Support

Support

Find Answers Fast

We’re here to make the technical stuff easy for you

Send a Request

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Support

Find the Right Expert

Reference list of all IT Staff in CALS in one place

Academic Units

Department Name Email Phone
Agricultural and Resource Economics (AREC) Adam Katz katz1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1987
Agricultural Education, Technology, & Innovation (AETI) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Biosystems Engineering (BE) Brian Little bclittle@email.arizona.edu 520.626.1705
Entomology Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Environmental Science (ENVS) Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262
Norton School of Family and Consumer Sciences (SFCS) Robert Lanza lanza@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1690
School of Animal and Comparative Biological Sciences (ACBS) Spencer Gantt spencergantt@arizona.edu 520.621.4430
School of Natural Resources and the Environment (SNRE) Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517
School of Nutritional Sciences & Wellness (NSW) Tait Hansen cthansen@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1712
School of Plant Sciences (SPLS) Mario Marquez mmarquez@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1257

Cooperative Extension Service & Arizona Experiment Station

Department Name Email Phone
Campus Ag Center (at Campbell), Al-Marah, West Campus Ag Center, SRER, Red Rocks Alex Chavez alexchavez@arizona.edu 520.626.3952
Cooperative Extension Service (CES) - All Counties except Maricopa and Yuma Andy Medina gamedina@cals.arizona.edu 520.626.8395
Maricopa Agricultural Center (MAC) Curtis Main cmain@email.arizona.edu 520.374.6224
Maricopa County Cooperative Extension Office Cathy Munger cmunger@cals.arizona.edu 602.827.8254
UA Herbarium Brody Painter brodypainter@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7243
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) John Polle jpolle@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.4495
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Yuma Agricultural Center (YAC) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884

Administrative Units

Department Name Email Phone
CALS Business Services (CBS) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Career and Academic Services (CAS) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Communications and Cyber Technologies (CCT) Ryan Cresawn cresawn@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.2489
Cooperative Extension Admin Office Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Development and Alumni Office Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038