The University of Arizona

arizona.edu

Departmental IT Support

Support

Find Answers Fast

We’re here to make the technical stuff easy for you

Send a Request

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Support

Find the Right Expert

Reference list of all IT Staff in CALS in one place

Academic Units

Department Name Email Phone
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering (ABE) Brian Little bclittle@email.arizona.edu 520.626.1705
Agricultural and Resource Economics (AREC) Adam Katz katz1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1987
Agricultural Education (AED) Tod Gregoire gregoire@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Entomology Brad Rickel borickel@email.arizona.edu 520.626.4615
Norton School of Family and Consumer Sciences (SFCS) Robert Lanza lanza@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1690
Nutritional Sciences Tait Hansen cthansen@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1712
School of Animal and Comparative Biological Sciences (ACBS) Andres Carrasco acarrasco@email.arizona.edu 520.621.4430
School of Natural Resources and the Environment (SNRE) Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517
School of Plant Sciences (SPLS) Mario Marquez mmarquez@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.1257
Soil, Water, and Environmental Science (SWES) Sheri Musil smusil@cals.arizona.edu 520.909.7514

Cooperative Extension Service & Arizona Experiment Station

Department Name Email Phone
Arizona Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory (VDL) Aurora Astorga aastorga@email.arizona.edu 520.621.2356
Boyce Thompson Arboretum Kim Stone kstone@cals.arizona.edu 520.689.2723
Campus Ag Center (at Campbell), West Campus Ag Center, SRER, Red Rocks Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3952
Cooperative Extension Service (CES) - All Counties Andy Medina gamedina@cals.arizona.edu 520.626.8395
Maricopa Agricultural Center (MAC) Curtis Main cmain@email.arizona.edu 520.374.6224
Maricopa County Cooperative Extension Office Cathy Munger cmunger@cals.arizona.edu 602.827.8254
UA Herbarium Brody Painter brodypainter@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7243
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) John Polle jpolle@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.4495
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) Mohamed Hamie mohamedhamie@email.arizona.edu 520.621.6982
Yuma Agricultural Center (YAC) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884

Administrative Units

Department Name Email Phone
CALS Business Services (CBS) Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Career and Academic Services (CAS) Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Communications and Cyber Technologies (CCT) Ryan Cresawn cresawn@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.2489
Cooperative Extension Admin Office Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197
Development and Alumni Office Tod Gregoire gregoire@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.7197