The University of Arizona

arizona.edu

Building Network Managers

Building Network Managers

Building Name Email Phone IP Subnet
Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences #90 Brad Rickel borickel@email.arizona.edu 520.621.4430 10.192.122.1/24
Biological Sciences East (BSE) #43 Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517 128.196.156.0/24
128.196.231.0/24
128.196.105.0/26
150.135.53.64/26
Biological Sciences West #88 Andres Carrasco acarrasco@email.arizona.edu 520.621.4430
Campus Agricultural Center Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.626.3952 150.135.80.64/26
128.196.12.0/25
10.130.143.64/22
10.130.148.0/24
10.130.149.128/25
10.130.150.0/24
10.130.151.0/25
Chavez Building #23 Adam Katz katz1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1987 128.196.91.0/24
College of Veterinary Medicine, Oro Valley Pending Hire 10.144.9.0/24
Cooperate Extension Service (CES) - All County Offices Andy Medina gamedina@cals.arizona.edu 520.626.8395
ENR2 (#137) Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517 128.196.90.0/26
10.192.194.128/25
10.192.195.0/24
10.192.196.0/24
10.192.197.0/25
Forbes Building #36 Ryan Cresawn cresawn@cals.arizona.edu 520.621.2489 10.192.156.0/23
Forbes Building #36 Tod Gregoire gregoire@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7197 150.135.40.0/22
Gould-Simpson #77 Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262 128.196.45.128/26
Herring Hall #35 Mario Marquez marquezm@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1257
Maricopa Agricultural Center (MAC) Curtis Main cmain@email.arizona.edu 520.374.6224 198.151.212.0/24
10.156.38.0/23
10.156.39.0/24
Maricopa County Extension Office Cathy Munger cmunger@cals.arizona.edu 602.827.8254 204.27.250.0/24
Marley Building #107 Mario Marquez marquezm@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1257 150.135.36.0/22
McClelland Park #78 Robert Lanza lanza@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1690 10.192.234.0/23
150.135.192.0/23
Red Rock Agricultural Center Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.621.3246
Saguaro Hall #33 Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262 150.135.26.0/23
Santa Rita Experimental Range (SRER) Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.621.3246
Shantz Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262 128.196.122.0/23
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory (VDL) Martin Picazzo mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu 520.621.3246 CenturyLink
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) #437 Mohamed Hamie mohamedhamie@email.arizona.edu 520.621.6982 150.135.126.0/25
WEST Center #3201 Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262 10.150.2.0/24
Yuma Agricultural Center (YAC) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884 150.135.197.192/26
Yuma County Extension Office (YCCE) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884 10.156.19.0/24